No. When only one user in your Pipedrive company uses OneClick, your company uses the **OneClick Solo** plan. This
plan has one seat and is free. Install OneClick from the Pipedrive Marketplace. See
[Install OneClick as a global admin](/docs/getting-started/install).

When a second user must use the Buttons, your company needs the **OneClick Teams** plan. With this plan, you pay a
monthly price for each seat, also for the first seat. The **Subscription** tab shows the price of a seat. See
[Subscription](/docs/settings/subscription#plans-and-seats).

If a OneClick Partner helps your company, your company can have the **OneClick Partner** plan. The Partner then gives
the seats. Ask your Partner to add or remove seats.
